2020 Elections
By Ex-Chief Jerry Galu
December 10, 2019

At tonights annual elections the following were elected to serve the HFFD in 2020. Congratulations to all

Chief Erik Smith
Asst Chief Steve Suarez
Captain John Rush
1st LT Andrew Patterson
2nd LT Jacob Sibley

President Lynn Heuler
Vice President Jim DiSalvo
Secretary Sandy May
Treasurer Carlie Murphy
Financial Secretary Arla James
Property Officer Anthony Stevens

Director Charlie Murphy, Jim DiSalvo, Harvey Green

Mascots Angel Pratt & Brendan Smith